New Smoke Show (CD)


The long awaited full length album from Kimberly Dunn, New Smoke Show. Available now!

1. Knock on Wood
2. Traffic
3. Stand on It
4. Don’t Take Too Long
5. Courthouse Wedding
6. Running out of Road
7. High Horse
8. Until We Never Meet Again
9. You Belong With Her
10. Lonestar
11. Roots Run Deep

Newsletter Signup

Get the latest from Kimberly Dunn!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest